www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Niwana Breeze Villa
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON
1 JANUARY to 1 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
1 DECEMBER to 31 DECEMBER
FULL MOON
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NORMAL SEASON PEAK SEASON FULL MOON
3 BEDROOMS VILLA UP TO 8 PEOPLE N/AN/AN/A

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Price above for 6 people. Additional fee 500 Baht per person after 6 people. Maximum 8 people.
  • Free pick up from the pier.
  • Check In: 2-8 P.M.
  • Check Out: 11 A.M.
  • A security deposit of THB 20000 is required for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Period : a minimum stay 3-5 nights.
  • Full Moon Surcharge will be applied (2 days before and 2 days after the party date).
  • New Year reservations: a minimum stay 7 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info