www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
The Ford Sunset Beach Resort
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON 2016-2017
6 JANUARY to 22 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD 2016-2017
6 JANUARY to 22 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
23 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NON FULL MOON 2016-2017 FULL MOON PERIOD 2016-2017 PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
STANDARD FAN ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED 400 THB600 THB1500 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED 800 THB1500 THB3000 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON 2 BEDROOMS (1 ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS AND 1 ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED) WITH TV, HOT WATER AND KITCHEN 2200 THB2500 THB5500 THB
FAMILY AIR-CON BUNGALOW 2 BEDROOMS (1 ROOM WITH 1D/1S AND 1 ROOM WITH DOUBLE BED (5 PAX) 2500 THB3000 THB6000 THB
STANDARD FAMILY AIR-CON BUNGALOW 3 DOUBLE BEDS (6 PAX) 2500 THB3500 THB5500 THB
SUPERIOR POOLSIDE 1 DOUBLE BED 1200 THB2000 THB4500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
Standard Family 6 Pax room is NOT on the resort and is located one kilometer away

  • Full Pre Payment is required.
  • Room rate is EXCLUSIVE breakfast.
  • Check Out Time : 12.00 hrs. Check In Time: 14.00 hrs.
  • Children under 12 years will be charged 200 Baht per night for extra bed.
  • All further older children or adults will be charged 300 Baht per night for extra bed.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: : A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info