www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Ocean View Beach Resort
44/22 Moo.1, Koh Phangan Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR 2016-2017
1 DECEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS ALL YEAR 2016-2017
OCEAN VIEW CHALET 1 DOUBLE BED WITH FAN AND HOT SHOWER A9 1650 THB
COSY SEA VIEW HUT 1 DOUBLE BED WITH FAN AND HOT SHOWER A3, A4 1200 THB
TROPICAL BEACH BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED WITH FAN AND HOT SHOWER A8 2800 THB
TROPICAL FAMILY BUNGALOW, 1 DOUBLE + 1 SINGLE BEDWITH FAN AND 1 BATHROOM WITH HOT SHOW A2 3600 THB
MODERN BEACHFRONT FAMILY BUNGALOW, 2 BEDROOMS, 1 DOUBLE BED IN EACH ROOM WITH FAN AND 1 BATHROOM WITH HOT SHOWER A1 4800 THB
COSY SEMI-DETACHED BEACH BUNGALOW --- 2400 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

OCEAN VIEW BEACH RESORT


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Ocean View Resort will be annually closed from May, 1st until June, 30th in the case of sea tide very low.**
  • Room facilities included fan, hot/cold shower, jumbo hammock, balcony, mosquito net and mosquito coil.
  • Resort pick up service is available Please call resort for transfer request 1 day before arrival. The price start from 400 THB.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Maximum occupancy is 2 people. Additional person would have to pay for extra bed 500 Baht per night EXCLUDE breakfast. (not available in Sea View Hut)
  • No room charge for child under 12 years of age when sharing the same room with parents without extra bed, maximum 2 adults and 1 child.
  • Baby cot is available at 250 THB per night.
  • One night charge per room will be applied for "No Show" on arrival date.
  • Check-out time is 12.00 hrs.
  • Restaurant is daily open from 8.00am-9.30pm. Also the dinner able to arrange by appointment.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay 3 nights, arrival date can be on Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay 7 nights, arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay 7 nights, arrival date must be between the 27th - the 30th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info