Full Moon Party 2016 Hotels
you can't come to koh pha ngan without knowing all the essentials. can you? maps and towns around the island A listing of events and other attractions to visit on Koh Pha-Ngan whether it's a broken down old beach hut or a snazzy hotel, you'll find what you're looking for here! life's a beach with beach life! a guide to all the best sun spots, and all the other fun to be had. need the latest diving information specific to koh pha-ngan? ecology, dive sites and schools available a guide to all the best places to eat on Koh Pha-Ngan a guide to all the best shopping to be had on Koh Pha-Ngan from health spas, massage and the local gyms to meditation and tai chi koh pha ngan is not known as the best party island in thailand for nothing. but where  is all the action? a directory of services on koh pha-ngan. anything from restaurants,  internet shops and travel agencies are in here! thinking of staying here long term or making some business? property sales information here talk about everything koh pha-ngan and receive up to date information from the team at phangan.info
Koh Phangan Hotels & Accommodation - PHANGAN.INFO PHANGAN.INFO
main index browse the online maps of koh pha-ngan Contact  Us View Site Map
PHANGAN.INFO: YOUR GUIDE TO KOH PHA NGAN
My Way Bungalows

MY WAY BUNGALOWS: ROOMS & PRICES

My Way Bungalows
62 Moo 8 Haad Salad , Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2018
1 APRIL to 14 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON 2018
1 DECEMBER to 31 MARCH
15 JULY to 31 AUGUST

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON 2018 HIGH SEASON 2018
GARDEN VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT SHOWER (ROOM NO. 5-9) 700 THB800 THB
GARDEN VIEW FAN BUNGALOW (SMALL) WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, COLD SHOWER (ROOM NO. 10-15) 300 THB400 THB
GARDEN VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS(1D/1S), HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) (ROOM NO. 16, 17, 19, 20) 700 THB800 THB
GARDEN VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS(1D/1S), HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) (ROOM NO. 16, 17, 19, 20) 900 THB1000 THB
GARDEN VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 DOUBLE BEDS, HOT SHOWER (ROOM 18) 1000 THB1200 THB
GARDEN VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW (LARGE) WITH 2 BEDS(1D/1S), HOT SHOWER (ROOM 21-22) 1000 THB1200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 100 % deposit is required.
  • NO pick up service
  • All room rates are exclusive of breakfast.
  • Extra bed is available only in room no. 19 and no. 20, for 200 THB per night
  • No baby cot available.
  • Safety Deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING


COPYRIGHT & PRIVACY POLICY DISCLAIMER CONTACT US KOH PHANGAN.INFO SITE MAP BACK TO TOP PRINTABLE VERSION