www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Asia Bungalows
Haad Salad, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
1 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
1 MAY to 15 JULY
HIGH SEASON
16 JULY to 31 AUGUST
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
PEAK SEASON
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
LOW SEASON PROMOTION 2017
20 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON PEAK SEASON LOW SEASON PROMOTION 2017
AIR-CON BUNGALOW, 1DOUBLE OR 2 SINGLE BEDS, MINI-BAR, AND HOT SHOWER (GARDEN & SEAVIEW) 1300 THB2000 THB2000 THBN/A
FAMILY BUNGALOW AIR-CON 2 DOUBLE BED (GARDEN & SEAVIEW) 1800 THB2000 THB2500 THB1500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

ASIA BUNGALOWS


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Peak Season Bookings are Non Refundable.**

  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • All room prices are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • All room rates are for 2 persons sharing a room. The Family Bungalow is for 2 adults and 2 children.
  • Extra bed is available at 500 THB per night.
  • Baby cot is available, free of charge.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available.
  • Free wifi available.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date must be between the 27th - the 30th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info