www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Paradise Bungalows
130/4 Moo 6, Haad Rin, Koh Phangan, Thailand 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

REGULAR SEASON 2018
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD 2018
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON 2018-2019
20 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION REGULAR SEASON 2018 FULL MOON PERIOD 2018 PEAK SEASON 2018-2019
STANDARD GARDEN ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, A/C & HOT WATER (2 PAX) 800 THB1700 THBN/A
HILLSIDE BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S) A/C & HOT WATER (3 PAX) 1200 THB2400 THBN/A
HILLSIDE ROOM WITH 3 BEDS (1D/2S) A/C & HOT WATER (4 PAX) 1400 THB2600 THBN/A
SUPERIOR SEA VIEW ROOM WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S) A/C, TV & HOT WATER (2 PAX) 1300 THB3300 THB5000 THB
SUPERIOR SEA VIEW ROOM WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S) A/C, TV & HOT WATER (3 PAX) 1500 THB3500 THB5000 THB
POOLSIDE BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S) A/C, TV, FRIDGE, HOT SHOWER, BALCONY AND TABLE SET (2 PAX) 1300 THB2700 THB5000 THB
POOLSIDE BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S) A/C, TV, FRIDGE, HOT SHOWER, BALCONY AND TABLE SET (3 PAX) 1500 THB3200 THB5000 THB
MIXED DORM 6 PEOPLE 400 THB600 THB1300 THB
MIXED DORM 24 PEOPLE 400 THB500 THB1200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Full Moon rate is charged for 5 nights before and 4 nights after full moon date, total 10 nights.
  • All room rates EXCLUDE BREAKFAST
  • Check-out time: before 12:00 hrs. - Check in after 14.00 hrs.
  • Extra mattress will be charged 400 Baht per person per night (Full Moon), 600 Baht per person per night (Peak) and 300 Baht per person per night (Regular).
  • Baby cot not available
  • Free of charge for children less than 10 years sharing a room with their parents, maximum 1 child per room
  • Deposit box is available at reception.
  • Not 24 hrs reception services. No room service available.
  • No transfer service available.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Period: Minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • New Year Period: Minimum stay is 5 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info