www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Haad Yao Over Bay Resort
51/1 Moo 8, Haad Yao Beach, Koh Phangan 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
16 MARCH to 14 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON
15 DECEMBER to 27 DECEMBER
4 JANUARY to 15 MARCH
PEAK SEASON
28 DECEMBER to 3 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON PEAK SEASON
SEA VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW 2 BEDS (1D/1S), TV, MINIBAR & HOT SHOWER 1600 THB2500 THB3000 THB
SUNSET VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), TV, MINIBAR & HOT SHOWER 1500 THB2400 THB2900 THB
SEA VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED, TV, MINIBAR & HOT SHOWER 1500 THB2400 THB2900 THB
SUN SHINE VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED, TV, MINIBAR & HOT SHOWER 1400 THB2300 THB2800 THB
SUN SHINE FAN BUNGALOW, 2 SINGLE BEDS & HOT SHOWER 800 THB1100 THB1200 THB
SUN SHINE FAN BUNGALOW, 1 DOUBLE BED & HOT SHOWER 600 THB900 THB1000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**special discount is not applicable during New Year Period.**
  • Full payment is required before arrival.
  • All room prices are EXCLUSIVE of Breakfast.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 am
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.
  • Internet Cafe is avaialble at restaurant.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay 3 nights, and arrival can be Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay 5 nights , and arrival date is on or before 24 December.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay 5 nights , and arrival date is on or before 30 December.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info