www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Family House Resort
94/5 Moo 6 Haad Rin, Baan Tai, Phangan Surat Thani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
6 JANUARY to 21 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
6 JANUARY to 26 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
27 DECEMBER to 3 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD PEAK SEASON
A/C ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED WITH HOT SHOWER 1000 THB1600 THB2600 THB
A/C ROOM 2 SINGLE BEDS WITH HOT SHOWER 1000 THB1700 THB2800 THB
A/C ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED WITH TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER 1500 THB2800 THB3800 THB
A/C ROOM 2 BEDS(1D/1S) WITH TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) 1500 THB3200 THB4000 THB
GUESTHOUSE ROOM (1 DOUBLE OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) A/C AND HOT SHOWER 700 THB1400 THB2500 THB
A/C ROOM 2 DOUBLE BEDS WITH TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER (4 PAX) 1800 THB3500 THB4400 THB
A/C BUNGALOW 2 BEDS(1D/1S) WITH HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) 1200 THB1900 THB3000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 100 % pre payment is requires.
  • No pick up service.
  • All room prices EXCLUDE breakfast
  • Check Out time : 12.00pm
  • Safety Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: Minimum stay 4 nights.
  • Full Moon period rate is applied 3 days before and 3 days after full moon date.**
  • Christmas and New year Reservation: Minimum stay 7 nights and arrive 5 days before.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info