www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Phangan Cabana
79/2-3 Moo 8, Ao Chao Phao, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
1 JULY to 15 SEPTEMBER
1 DECEMBER to 20 DECEMBER
LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
16 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
PEAK SEASON
21 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS HIGH SEASON LOW SEASON PEAK SEASON
STANDARD COTTAGE (TYPE A), 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS, AIR-CON, HOT SHOWER, CABLE TV 17 Rooms 900 THB690 THB1290 THB
SUPERIOR COTTAGE (TYPE B), 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS, AIR-CON, HOT SHOWER, CABLE TV 8 Rooms 1200 THB790 THB1390 THB
DELUXE ROOM (TYPE C), 1 DOUBLE BED, AIR-CON, HOT SHOWER, CABLE TV 3 Rooms 1500 THB890 THB1490 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

PHANGAN CABANA


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
    **Special Discount, please contact us. Best price gaurantee.**

    • Type A/B/C maximum 1 extra bed can bed added.
    • Type A/B/C NOT include breakfast
    • Type VIP Maximum 2 extra beds can be added.
    • Type VIP include breakfast and round trip transfer
    • No charge for child under 13 sharing bed with parents.
    • Extra bed 300 Baht/night not include breakfast
    • Transfer from resort to Thongsala Pier 150 THB / person/trip.
    • No baby cot available.
    • Check in 14.00HRS.
    • Check-out time: Before 12:00 hrs.
    • Safety deposit box is available Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation:Low & High Season:minimum 4 nights.
  • Full Moon Reservation: Peak Season: minimum stay 5 nights.
  • Christmas & New Year: minimum stay 7 nights.
  • Compulsory New Year Dinner surcharge 599 THB per adult and 300 THB per child.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info