www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Jungle Hut
50/1 Moo8 Haad Chao Phao, Koh Phangan,Suratthani, Thailand 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER
HIGH SEASON
1 NOVEMBER to 30 APRIL
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON
STANDARD FAN BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY 500 THB600 THB
STANDARD FAN BUNGALOW WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY 500 THB600 THB
SUPERIOR FAN BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY 600 THB750 THB
SUPERIOR FAN BUNGALOW WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY 600 THB750 THB
ELEGANCE BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, A/C, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY 750 THB1000 THB
SEA VIEW BUNGALOW WITH 2 DOUBLE BEDS, A/C, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY, MINI-BAR 1200 THB1500 THB
SEA VIEW BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, A/C, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY, MINI-BAR, TV, DVD, LIVING ROOM 2000 THB3000 THB
HOTEL ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, A/C, HOT SHOWER, TV, DVD, FRIDGE AND BALCONY 1000 THB1500 THB
HOTEL ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, A/C, HOT SHOWER, TV, DVD, FRIDGE AND BALCONY 1000 THB1500 THB
ELEGANCE BUNGALOW WITH 2 DOUBLE BEDS, A/C, HOT SHOWER AND BALCONY 900 THB1200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • All room prices are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST
  • Extra Bed is available at 100 THB per night per bed.
  • No baby Cot available.
  • Free transfer from Thong Sala pier (only when checking in )
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs (noon).
  • Free Safety deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights, and arrival date must be at least 1 day before Full Moon date.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival date must be on or before 28th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info